Pärnu

Üldkontakt

Telefon: 442 0380, 5552 6678
Faks: 442 0385
E-post: parnu@uusmaa.ee
Aadress: Akadeemia tn. 7, I korrus, 80011 Pärnu.
Avatud: E-R 9.00 – 17.00

Peeter Sepp

Juhataja/maakler

peeter.sepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 517 8920

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Uno Kollamaa

Kutseline maakler (KKM116453)

uno.kollamaa@uusmaa.ee

+372 516 9772

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Getlin Saart

Kutseline maakler (KKM 140511), Kutseline hindaja (116116)

getlin.saart@uusmaa.ee

+372 527 3482

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Tiit Matsi

Maakler

tiit.matsi@uusmaa.ee

+372 5452 4999

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Henri Võigemast

Maakler

henri.voigemast@uusmaa.ee

+372 514 1510

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Feliks Krapp

Maakler

feliks.krapp@uusmaa.ee

+372 5593 6655

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Siire Milvek

Maakler

siire.milvek@uusmaa.ee

+372 528 0563

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Siim Soots

Maakler

siim.soots@uusmaa.ee

+372 513 9545

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Piret Kaasik

Pärnu linna ja maakonna maakler

piret.kaasik@uusmaa.ee

+372 5694 4995

+372 442 0380

Vaata profiili

Kuido Oja

Pärnu linna ja maakonna maakler

kuido.oja@uusmaa.ee

+372 550 2069

Vaata profiili

Krista Sepp

Pärnu linna ja maakonna maakler

krista.sepp@uusmaa.ee

+372 56226054

Vaata profiili

Anneli Veinsteins

Pärnu linna ja maakonna maakler

anneli.veinsteins@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 343 537

Vaata profiili

© 2017 Uus Maa Kinnisvarabüroo