Rakvere-Paide

Contact

Phone: 322 3601
Fax: 322 3559
E-mail: rakvere@uusmaa.ee
Address: Turu plats 5, II korrus, 44310 Rakvere
Opened: M-F 8.30 – 16.30

 

Margus Punane

Virumaa's Leading Certified Consultant (KKM 161124) - houses a...

margus.punane@uusmaa.ee

+372 504 9998

+372 322 3601

View full profile

Tõnu Kuhi

Chief Evaluator, general certificate (116130)

tonu.kuhi@uusmaa.ee

+372 502 2114

+372 322 3601

View full profile

Eve Palmar

Accountant

eve.palmar@uusmaa.ee

+372 529 6370

+372 322 3601

View full profile

Triinu Heinluht

Appraiser

triinu.heinluht@uusmaa.ee

+372 5391 0678

+372 322 3601

View full profile

Nele Aart

Broker

nele.aart@uusmaa.ee

+372 5697 5217

+372 322 3601

View full profile

Irene Pung

Broker

irene.pung@uusmaa.ee

+372 55 40 671

View full profile

Anneliis Mägi

Broker

anneliis.magi@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 867 960

View full profile

Privaatsuspoliitika
© 2018 Uus Maa Kinnisvarabüroo