Раквере - Пайде

Контакт

Телефон: 322 3601
Факс: 322 3559
Электронный адрес: rakvere@uusmaa.ee
Адрес: Turu plats 5, II korrus, 44310 Rakvere
Открыто: ПНД-ПТН 8.30 – 16.30

 

Margus Punane

Aттестованный маклер (KKM 161124)

margus.punane@uusmaa.ee

+372 504 9998

+372 322 3601

Посмотреть конто

Tõnu Kuhi

Aттестованный оценщик (116130)

tonu.kuhi@uusmaa.ee

+372 502 2114

+372 322 3601

Посмотреть конто

Eve Palmar

Бухгалтер

eve.palmar@uusmaa.ee

+372 529 6370

+372 322 3601

Посмотреть конто

Triinu Heinluht

Оценщица

triinu.heinluht@uusmaa.ee

+372 5391 0678

+372 322 3601

Посмотреть конто

Nele Aart

Маклер

nele.aart@uusmaa.ee

+372 5697 5217

+372 322 3601

Посмотреть конто

Irene Pung

irene.pung@uusmaa.ee

+372 55 40 671

Посмотреть конто

Anneliis Mägi

anneliis.magi@uusmaa.ee

+372 56 867 960

Посмотреть конто

Privaatsuspoliitika
© 2018 Uus Maa Kinnisvarabüroo