Purchase and rental requests

Search
Apartment
to 100 000 € Purchase

Tallinn

    Angela Taro

    angela.taro@uusmaa.ee

    +372 56 997 162

    Apartment
    to 75 000 € Purchase

    Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa

      Mervi Murdmets

      mervi.murdmets@uusmaa.ee

      +372 56 265 175

      Apartment
      Purchase

      Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa

        Mervi Murdmets

        mervi.murdmets@uusmaa.ee

        +372 56 265 175

        wishes-parkingLotOrGarage
        Purchase

        Tallinn, Mustamäe linnaosa

          Elena Tomson

          +372 6 399 399

          elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee

          +372 56 220 777

          Apartment
          to 100 000 € Purchase

          Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa, Kadriorg, Veerenni, Kitseküla, Kassisaba

            Elena Tomson

            +372 6 399 399

            elena.tomson@uusmaa.ee

            +372 56 220 777

            Apartment
            to 100 000 € Purchase

            Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa

              Kristiina Aderov

              kristiina.aderov@uusmaa.ee

              +372 56 936 244

              Apartment
              to 400 € Rent

              Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa

                Anu Hinrikus

                +372 627 2600

                anu.hinrikus@uusmaa.ee

                +372 56 848 585

                Apartment
                to 450 € Rent

                Tallinn, Kristiine linnaosa

                  Krista Hansmitt

                  krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee

                  +372 55 534 134

                  Apartment
                  to 400 € Rent

                  Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

                    Krista Hansmitt

                    krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee

                    +372 55 534 134

                    Apartment
                    to 150 000 € Purchase

                    Tallinn, Kesklinna linnaosa

                      Krista Hansmitt

                      krista.hansmitt@uusmaa.ee

                      +372 55 534 134

                      Apartment
                      200 € to 450 € Rent

                      Pärnu linn, Pärnu linn

                        Brigit Haimi

                        brigit.haimi@uusmaa.ee

                        +372 56 291 748

                        House
                        to 260 000 € Purchase

                        Tallinn, Nõmme linnaosa

                          Monika Kinkar

                          monika.kinkar@uusmaa.ee

                          +372 56 463 000

                          Apartment
                          to 750 € Rent

                          Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa

                            Monika Kinkar

                            monika.kinkar@uusmaa.ee

                            +372 56 463 000

                            Apartment
                            to 750 € Rent

                            Tallinn, Lasnamäe linnaosa

                              Monika Kinkar

                              monika.kinkar@uusmaa.ee

                              +372 56 463 000

                              House
                              to 70 000 € Purchase

                                Janek Saarepuu

                                +372 744 114

                                janek.saarepuu@uusmaa.ee

                                +372 5646 4299

                                Privaatsuspoliitika
                                © 2018 Uus Maa Kinnisvarabüroo